Youtube Suspended My Account

Youtube Suspended My Account

        The following is an email Youtube sent me regarding my account. Apparently some Filipinos don’t understand American humour, or messages I am trying to convey. I was also told one of my other videos where I am getting a haricut violated copy write material which is not true. I get ONE strike and now my account is suspended for 6 months? This is insane. Here is the email:

“YouTube | Broadcast Yourself™

Regarding your account: whitedragonawa

The following video(s) from your account have been disabled for violation of the YouTube Community Guidelines:

  • What’sa Filipino anyway??? – (whitedragonawa)

Your account has received one Community Guidelines warning strike, which will expire in six months. Additional violations may result in the temporary disabling of your ability to post content to YouTube and/or the termination of your account.

Sincerely,

The YouTube Team”

        My Youtube account, whitedragonawa, has been suspended since last night. I have absolutely no clue as to why it was suspended. I suspect though, that possibly some enemies of the truth who did not like my videos about the gospel could have flagged me a lot, or my account somehow got hacked. Google gave no explanation as to why my account was suspended. Also, none of my videos violated copy write laws, but I got a weird rejection from adsense saying one of them did. But it’s not true. So if you tried to access my whitedragonawa channel and it said it was gone, this is why. Pray I get my videos back online soon with no problems from Youtube or Google or any mean people flagging me for no reason. I worked really hard to try and build up my channel, so I am pretty upset. I am going to take a break from Youtube for a bit and see if my account gets restored one day, or I will just make a new channel with a new username and re-upload what I can. If anyone has tried to message me on that site and did not get a response, I am sorry just leave me a comment here and I will try to email you personally. Stay tuned…

3 thoughts on “Youtube Suspended My Account

  1. Hi Whitedragonawa:

    I’ve watched your videos on youtube. I don’t believe that you did something wrong there. I’ve been studying copyright for a long time. I don’t see any violation there. Watching your video inspires me because I’m a Filipino. You’re doing great pal… Maybe there’s a better place for you. Anyway, if you have time check my blog http://cadioadvertising.blogspot.com/. If you find it interesting and wants to know more about it … email me at cadio.advertising@gmail.com

    Nestor

    • Ya nothing I did copywrighted anything. It was all under the fair use law and I gave credits to anyone whose song I used and not even a whole song. Also the video they mentioned was the haircut one. They cant possibly assume the radio in the background is copywrighted.
      I think some malicious person did it who is either ignorant about my intentions as a white person, or it was someone who did not agree with my theological beliefs. INC anyone? I assume it was their people.

Leave a Reply

